Catfish And The Bottlemen: The Balance Exclusive Cassette

The Balance Exclusive Cassette

Catfish And The Bottlemen

  • US$8.00
    Delivery from US$6.30

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 April 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Island Records

The Balance is the third studio album by Catfish and The Bottlemem which will be released on 26th April 2019.

  1. Longshot
  2. Fluctuate
  3. 2all
  4. Conversation
  5. Sidetrack
  6. Encore
  7. Basically
  8. Intermission
  9. Mission
  10. Coincide
  11. Overlap