Catfish And The Bottlemen: The Balance CD

The Balance CD

Catfish And The Bottlemen

  • US$7.00
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Select size / option
  • Release Date 26 April 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Island Records
The Balance is the third studio album by Catfish and The Bottlemen which will be released on 26th April 2019. Album features hit singles 'Longshot' and 'Fluctuate'.

  1. Longshot
  2. Fluctuate
  3. 2all
  4. Conversation
  5. Sidetrack
  6. Encore
  7. Basically
  8. Intermission
  9. Mission
  10. Coincide
  11. Overlap